Q&A with Rachel Williams, British Glamour Model & Viral Sensation

RACHEL_WILLIAMS_SKINNYDIPPING_SWIMMING_POOL_BIKINI_TOPLESS_NIPPLES_BOOBS_NAKED_SEXY_WET_BABE_ZOO_12_1[1]

Like many others, I first noticed Rachel Williams late last year upon seeing the video from Zoo Today featuring the Brit in a red bra “bouncing” in slow motion.  The video, posted to YouTube on October 15 with the title “Slow-motion bouncing boobs – Rachel Williams bounces her fun bags in super slow-mo!!” went viral, reaching three million views within its first month. After watching the video, I researched Rachel and found that she is an accomplished glamour model who won Zoo Today‘s Great British Babe search earlier in 2013.

Now in 2014, the 20 year old Liverpool native is still on the fast track to stardom.  Featured often in Zoo Weekly, she travels the world taking part in photo shoots.  Through Rachel’s modelling agency Mode LondonThe Saturnalian scored an exclusive interview with Rachel.  Posted below in Q&A form, Rachel discusses her glamour modelling career and the viral video that preceded her rise to fame.

The Saturnalian: How were you introduced to glamour modelling?

Glamour modelling isn’t something I’ve really been introduced to, it’s something I’ve dreamed of doing since I was about 10 years old as I had developed my boobs at a young age! So as soon as I turned 18 I began the process of looking for the best agency and then it happened! And it’s the best thing I ever did!
RT_ZooWinner_0996[1]

The Saturnalian: Are there any glamour models you admire and look up to as role models?

There are many current glamour models that I think are amazing and an inspiration to others, such as Lucy Pinder and Lucy Collett, however I wouldn’t say I look up to them as I know I’m different. When I was younger I used to look up to Katie Price aka ‘Jordan’, however I don’t anymore as I much much much prefer the natural look!
 RACHEL_WILLIAMS_SKINNYDIPPING_SWIMMING_POOL_BIKINI_TOPLESS_NIPPLES_BOOBS_NAKED_SEXY_WET_BABE_ZOO_5_0[1]

The Saturnalian: As you took part in your first nude shoot, what went through your mind?

I thought I’d be a lot more nervous than what I was during my first nude shoot, however once I get into the sexy underwear and have all my hair and makeup done it puts me in a completely different frame of mind like I could take over the world!
RT_ZooWinner_1250[1]

The Saturnalian: You were the subject of a slow-motion bouncing video from Zoo Today that went viral last year and has received over five million views on YouTube. What is the story behind the making of that video and how has it affected your modelling career?

I really wish there was a story I could share with everyone behind my bouncing boob video, but the truth is, it was just a bit of fun playing around with the camera during a shoot! And then it went crazy and everyone loved it! Someone even made a 10 hour version! The video has been great for me though, I’ve travelled to Los Angeles for work because of it and always have requests for more bouncing boobs!

Rachel-Williams-4[1]

The Saturnalian: In general, is there a certain message you wish to convey with your work?

The message I try to convey with my work is that natural is sexy and that women shouldn’t have to change or enhance parts of their body! Through school I was teased for how big my boobs were at a young age and people sniggered when I first began modelling, but who’s laughing now!! I have an amazing life, meet amazing people and travel the world, I’m more confident than ever!!!

RT_ZooWinner_0770[1]

You can follow Rachel on Instagram and Twitter @RachelW_UK.

Gallery

For more photos, see the Zoo Today gallery.

31 thoughts on “Q&A with Rachel Williams, British Glamour Model & Viral Sensation

  1. Your pictures are being used by a profile by the name of Christy Ann Avery.
    They are posting your pictures as themselves and using them to lure men in for money in the promise of sex.

  2. A couple years ago I fought to stop a mass removal of IPR sources from wikipedia articles. I received little help from anyone else and so the general consensus on wikipedia became that IPR is not a reliable source.

  3. Well, here’s your chance to show that it is.
    And it is. The Briscoe fiasco showed that, for one thing.
    The libertarians seem to rely heavily on IPR, live streaming LNC meetings and whatnot.
    I say all my other interviews e.g Crazy for Liberty etc., articles, video recorded debates -2-, PLUS IPR stuff add up to enough noteworthiness. I’m clearly a third party theorist, activist, strategist, What more is necessary? Most third party people are virtual unknowns; that’s just the way it is.
    Post me on Wikipedia and let the chips fall where they may.

  4. By reading Norah’s-and others’ mind.
    I wrote about this a long time ago.
    It is a huge story involving national security. And what to do about Israel and American jews, traitors for the asking.
    CBS is deeply involved because cbs pres is national security brother. Something like that. I’ll check on that.
    Also because of Norah.
    Evidently she has testified before grand jury. Leaks. etc.
    Get with the program and scoop cbs and win a Pulitzer.

  5. Sorry, I misinterpreted. Grand jury was considering exhumation until testimony, designed to sabotage grand jury investigation that both corpses were cremated accidentally before burial. However actually substitute corpse was made up for viewing, then cremated. Urn with ashes, then untraceable, were placed in coffin. If there ever was an exhumation, the explaination/excuse would be that the corpse was accidentally cremated and the family not notified.
    So, where is the ORIGINAL corpse/body?
    Kidnapped and taken to Israeli high security military/psychiatric institution?

  6. Oh boy! David Rhodes, CBS News Pres., Ben Rhodes, National Security Advisor, brothers, mother jewish.
    Well, I can see the sides forming. Starting with me on one side with the usa, and Israel and all these jewish americans on the other side.

  7. Les Moonves, cbs pres., wife Julie Chen (Did Zionists approve this?) Chen on CBS This Morning spying on Norah.
    I visited Ruth’s grave again today.. It looks undisturbed to me. So info from grand jury possible leak most probably about Nancy Benson’s grave. Can somebody check on it?
    Evidently cbs has known for some time Benson is not in grave. They actually know where she is. If so, I am furious.

  8. Les Moonves, jewish.
    Jews must be purged from the Green and Libertarian party in all party official and candidate positions.
    Jews must be purged from all elected and appointed political positions.
    Jews must be purged from all media and entertainment positions, especially ownership.
    ASAP.
    Israel is a counterrevolutionary theocracy. This is unacceptable.
    The United Nations must do something about the World Jewish problem asap.
    My government has failed to protect me from the jews.
    Quite the contrary.

  9. Stein must be purged from the Green party. She is The ZOG candidate.
    Her mission, whether she realizes it or not, is to win the nomination, then lose the election. I order to prevent someone else from getting it who might win-most obviously ME. Or any other candidate using PLAS, such as Nader if he selected a libertarian vp.
    Purge Stein!
    Nevermind Bernie; he will lose the democratic nomination.

  10. why do most of these comments have nothing to do with the very sexy model rachel williams. she’s the subject matter here. not this other cramp.

  11. “as I had developed my boobs ” YOU have what?! You haven’t developed shit, that’s the way things are, nothing to do with YOU, dumb girl. your boobs are big but your insolence is bigger. Will you say “I have develop breast cancer?” god forbid!

Leave a Reply

