Donald Trump’s 2016 Announcement Address One of the Best

Image: Brendan McDermid | Reuters

Potential 2016 presidential candidates take heed.  Donald Trump has delivered one of the best presidential announcement speeches in a long time.

What made the speech so great?

Not only did Trump clearly and passionately introduce the themes of his campaign, he was authentic, open, and unfiltered in his delivery. He showed the true passion that so many of the current establishment candidates lack.  Most importantly, Trump articulated an actual purpose for his run.

Like no other candidate since Ross Perot, Trump evokes the once majority populism of working class America that is still pervasive but slowly losing its voice.  The class recently found home in the Republican Party but that union is tenuous at best. Trump must know this.  In his announcement, he did not label himself a Republican, though his campaign website makes it clear.

Still, the omission raises questions on whether Trump plans to run as an Independent should he not win the Republican nomination.  If so, his $9 billion fortune could win him a seat at the presidential debates and a large percentage of the popular vote, perhaps the largest since Ross Perot’s 18% performance in 1992.

Nevertheless, money cannot always buy an effective campaign.  At the very least, it takes passion and purpose, both of which Trump possesses.

Watch the groundbreaking speech below following an introduction from daughter Ivanka Trump:

26 thoughts on “Donald Trump’s 2016 Announcement Address One of the Best

    • I’m still on hiatus. I said I may still post stuff if I find time. What would you like for me to cover? Your presidential announcement? I didn’t think you made one. In fact, I don’t think you’ve ever even made a campaign speech. If you recorded one (perhaps by using a friend’s smart phone), I would gladly post it on here.

  1. Is Donald a ZOG…agent, operative, lackey, dupe?
    Trump is a billionaire American of German ancestry/heritage. What better way to turn this around AGAINST AMERICA and in support of ISRAEL, than to get his daughter Ivanka to marry a Jewish American, convert to Judaism and have jewish children?
    Hey, I believe in religious freedom and freedom of marriage. However, I am running for President as a third party candidate. I am trying to stimulate a progressive movement rivaling that of Teddy Roosevelt. Unfortunately ISRAEL is DIRECTLY and VICIOUSLY suppressing that. Controlling the elections to ensure a ZOG President. THAT changes the religious and marriage equation in that ISRAEL has made religion and marriage and the fact of 1/3 all Jews in the world are presently IN AMERICA AND can be relied on to support Israel at the expense-literally-of America an issue.
    So, if Ivanka Trump and Chelsea Clinton and Savanna Guthree want to get involved with counterrevolutionary, theocratic Israel and adopt an ancient obsolete, parasitic religion/cult, they are free do so in America. Until America is so controlled by Israel as to destroy it..
    Then it will be their obligation.
    No, I say rescind the U.N. mandates that created Israel. Let the rest of the world take in the Jews. See how they like it. Let the U.N. find a solution to the Jewish problem.
    If 1/3 of any other group or population were to come to America over a matter of a few decades-post WW2-the world would be astonished and asking MANY QUESTIONS.
    Israel has proven itself to be my enemy. Israel must be neutralized. The sooner the better./

  2. At one point early in the evening we were hearing strange sounds and what appeared to be someone screaming followed by lot popping and crunching noises. While in the bathroom my buddy decided to have a peak outside of the bathroom window. My buddy lets out a yell and busts out into the room and I’m like “what?!” He doesn’t say anything but goes right to his back and gets his Smith and Wesson 357 out. I’m thinking “what the fuck” and I dig into my bag to get my Sig 232 out. He says we need to get the fuck out of there right now. I saw he was serious and that made me serious about it, we grabbed our shit for the most part (left a few clothes behind) and looked out the peep sight to make sure it was clear to our car. I threw my gun into my pocket, he put his in his waistband and we hauled ass to the car and got the hell out of there. On the ride away, I asked what he saw in the bathroom. He told me when he looked out the window there was this creepy-ass clown facing away from the window, pants at his ankles, making a weird motion. He told me the clown slowly turned 90 degrees to look at him, my friend said he looked down to see this clown fucking a full-sized dinner ham, when he looked up from the hamfucking the clown was smiling and waving at him.

  3. Just look at him. Isn’t it obvious? He is exactly like that clown. I would not be surprised at all if he IS that clown!

    • That whole shtick was so outrageous that I nearly wet myself! The imagery was so awful yet hilarious that I must congratulate you on bringing sick humor to an entirely new level!

  4. I would like my campaign to get more exposure also. I don’t understand why I am not being asked to interview on Meet the Press or Face the Nation. Why am I being excluded from IPR coverage? I am going to become the Libertarian nominee at the convention in Orlando when it is flooded with Gingrich and Barr people from nearby Georgia. Why can’t you people understand this? You might as well get to know and like your nominee.

  5. I see.
    So post hiatus WSS is a democrat and republican lover/coverer. Third party candidates be damned?
    Why don’t you write about how The Zog has crippled Bob Milnes for decades and his campaigns by repeated covert operations?
    Start with assassination attempt in 1985.
    Then false federal charges in 1986.
    Up to more recent false flag operation by exmilitary drug addict with swastikas on street which was photographed by Camden police.
    Hit and run by drunk driver disabling van just prior to 2012 Libertarian convention.
    Alleged poisoning and fake death and funeral for several people involved personally or campaign of Bob Milnes.
    ADEM germ warfare against a friend with high I.Q. Which is better than murdering him I suppose.
    Maybe I should file a complaint with FEC. Or better yet a lawsuit..

  6. No, I don’t think petitioning the government for redress of grievances will work with The ZOG.
    More likely to backfire.
    The ZOG can be affected by other means.
    Like shining a bright light on a heinous crime.
    Like a grave with the wrong body in it.
    And where is the right body?
    Habeas corpus.

    • How did your cross country trip go? Dig up any graves yet? What about that plan you had to defy the court order and reoccupy the lot you were evicted from…what happened?

  7. You get around planting comments don’t you? At The PLAS Place, now here.
    Don’t worry. The pressure is mounting to dig up the graves.
    Especially Nancy Benson, Dr. McFarland and William Luther Pierce.
    In Camden County, Ruth Blumenstein.

  8. That’s right. It has been about a year since I was illegally evicted and moved into an old run down rv and planned to go to CA as requested by Mark the germ warfare and fake cancer death of mother and sister victim.
    Time flies when you are having fun!

  9. WSS,
    How about posting the article you just posted on IPR about Nader and Trump here also? WITH comments?
    That way I can comment here where I cannot comment there.
    Or on Saturn’s Repository.

Leave a Reply

