Update from Dr. Don Grundmann

I contacted Dr. Don Grundmann, former chairman of the Constitution Party of California.  Once a frequent commentator at Independent Political Report, Grundmann has been absent from the site, not commenting there since April 17.  He sent me the following update on his current activities:

I have been doing so many things and need to do so many more that I have refrained from commenting at IPR, what I felt to be wasting my time, because of what I consider to be the total corruption of many of my foes at the site.

As I mentioned in my last post, a little boy that I knew was killed by what I consider to be the forces which my IPR foes support without the slightest reservation or peep of conscience.  I simply got sick of their endless corruption and endless stupidity.  They are simply utterly disgusting and revolting imitations of human beings.

I welcomed reasoned and thoughtful commentary such as you have provided but I simply have needed to devote my time to other issues of which themselves I am far far far behind in their both completion and even initiation.

As I am writing I am considering entering that war zone again but I simply have a tremendous amount of work to accomplish, inclusive of an upcoming U.S. Senate campaign,  so that IPR commentary must by necessity be far down my ” to do list.”

Grundmann previously ran for President of the United States in 2008 and was a candidate for U.S. Senate in 2006, 2010, and 2012.  He ran for a seat in the U.S. House of Representatives in 2000, 2002, and 2004.  His website The Candle Crusade outlines abuses in the public school system.  Last April, The Saturnalian published his commentary “Worshiping the Golden Anus.”

2 thoughts on “Update from Dr. Don Grundmann

  1. “As I mentioned in my last post, a little boy that I knew was killed by what I consider to be the forces which my IPR foes support without the slightest reservation or peep of conscience.”

    At least I don’t have any obsessions with ‘little boys’.

Leave a Reply

